Customer Service Representatives

North America & Headquarters 

Danielle Whitehurst (energy and BuLi products)
1.800.362.2548
danielle.whitehurst@fmc.com

Christa McAllister (all other products)             
1.800.362.2548          
christa.mcallister@fmc.com  


Asia Pacific

Sabrina Jin
86.21.2067.5766
 
sabrina.jin@fmc.com

Japan
Masae Yajima
81.3.3402.3716
masae.yajima@fmc.com

Europe
Annette Cade
44.151.482.7354
annette.cade@fmc.com

India
Lavanya Vinay
91.80.4009.9300 / 9388
lavanya.vinay@fmc.com
Customer Service Manager
Tina Steppe
1.888.548.4486  
tina.steppe@fmc.com
Phone: 1.888.548.4486
            704.426.5350

lithium.customer.service@fmc.com