Customer Service Representatives

North America & Headquarters 

Christa McAllister (High Performance Rechargeable
Batteries and High Performance Grease) 
   
1.800.362.2548          
christa.mcallister@fmc.com  

Shelley Parsell (Aerospace, Non rechargeable Batteries,
Polymer and Synthesis) 

1.800.362.2548
shelley.parsell@fmc.com

Asia Pacific


Sabrina Jin
86.21.2067.5766
 
sabrina.jin@fmc.com

Japan

Yuka Hasegawa
 
81.3.5208.1032
yuka.hasegawa@fmc.com

Europe

Annette Cade
44.151.482.7354
annette.cade@fmc.com

India

Lavanya Vinay
91.80.4009.9300 / 9388
lavanya.vinay@fmc.com
Customer Service Manager

Tina Steppe
1.888.548.4486  
tina.steppe@fmc.com
Phone: 1.888.548.4486
             1.704.426.5350

lithium.customer.service@fmc.com