Market Contacts

Asia  Region - China only
Danny Dai
Sales & Business Development Manager
No. 3 Building, No. 4560
Jinke Road
Shanghai, 201203
P. R. China
Phone: 86.21.2067.5999*5756
danny.dai@fmc.com
Asia Region - India & ME only
Sanjay Panda 
Sales & Business Development Manager
Embassy Star, 1st Floor
8, Palace Road
High Grounds
Bangalore 560 052, India
Phone: +91.80.4009.9300
Fax: +91.80.2238.5255 
sanjay.panda@fmc.com
Asia Region - All
Manabu Sato 
Asia Commercial Manager 
10F Shin-Aoyama Bldg. East Tower, 
1-1-1 Minami-Aoyama, Minato-ku,
Tokyo
107-0062 Japan
Phone: 81.3.3402.3716
Fax: 81.3.3402.3700 
manabu.sato@fmc.com
Americas and Europe
George Sandor 
Global Organics Sales & Business
Development Director
2801 Yorkmont Road, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208 USA
Phone: 704.426.5365
george.sandor@fmc.com

Americas 
Samantha Tucci
Sales Mgr Polymer, Synthesis, Grease 
2801 Yorkmont Road, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208 USA
Phone: 704.426.5326
samantha.tucci@fmc.com
EMEA
Angela Lee
Sales & Marketing Manager EMEA
Wirral International Business Park
Commercial Road
Bromborough
Wirral, Merseyside CH62 3NL
England
Phone: 44.151.482.7303
Fax: 44.151.482.7361 
angela.lee@fmc.com
Global
Chris Senyk 
Global Marketing Director
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
Phone: 215.299.6763
chris.senyk@fmc.com



About Us
Products
Technology
Safety
Connect
Contact Us