Market Contacts

Asia  Region - China only
Danny Dai
Sales & Business Development Manager
No. 3 Building, No. 4560
Jinke Road
Shanghai, 201203
P. R. China
P: +86.21.2067.5999*5756
danny.dai@fmc.com
Asia Region - India & ME only
Sanjay Panda 
Sales & Business Development Manager
Embassy Star, 1st Floor
8, Palace Road
High Grounds
Bangalore 560 052, India
P: +91.80.4009.9300
F: +91.80.2238.5255 
sanjay.panda@fmc.com
Asia Region - All
Manabu Sato 
Asia Commercial Manager 
8F Otemachi Park Building
1-1-1 Otemachi, Chiyoda-Ku 
Tokyo
1000004, Japan
P: +81.3.5208-1019
F: +81.3.5208-1012
manabu.sato@fmc.com
Americas and Europe
George Sandor 
Global Organics Sales & Business
Development Director
2801 Yorkmont Road, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208 USA
P: 704.426.5365
george.sandor@fmc.com

Americas 
Corey McCollom
Sales Mgr Polymer, Synthesis, Grease 
2801 Yorkmont Road, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208 USA
P: 704.426.5288
corey.mccollom@fmc.com
EMEA
Angela Lee
Sales & Marketing Manager EMEA
Wirral International Business Park
Commercial Road
Bromborough
Wirral, Merseyside CH62 3NL
England
P: 44.151.482.7303
F: 44.151.482.7361 
angela.lee@fmc.com
Global
Chris Senyk 
Global Marketing Director
2929 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104 USA
P: 215.299.6763
chris.senyk@fmc.com



About Us
Products
Technology
Safety
Connect
Contact Us